Album: exit inside (2013)

Obtain: Free Album Download

Song: C-4

Bitrate: 192kbps

Plays: 254 - Today: 0

  Download Song Add to Playlist


John Woodson's Leg (JWL) was formed in Pratt, KS in 2009. Metal music as the foundation Blake Morrell (bass), HT Brown (guitar) and Dustin Cates (drums) put together a set with Kendall Ray on vocals.
After Kendall's departure, JWL continued cutting tracks at Bulletride Studios in Fowler, KS. as well as continued their live shows as a 3 piece instrumental. Ricky Vannatta joined the fold and JWL released a demo in 2012.
This led to the release of "Exit Inside" in 2013. Steady live shows have continued and line up changes have ensued. 2017 saw the release of "Even Further" on Iron Virus Records.
Current line up is: Ricky Vannatta (vocals), HT Brown (guitars), Dustin Cates (drums), Greg Garcia (bass).